Stop Wating ~ Start Dating!

This blog is one you will want to follow. I have known this woman for many years and she will entertain and inform you will her post. she’s just getting started but check back she rocks!!!!

  I've spent many years on the web and frequenting chat rooms,  failed social sites,  Facebook and lately, Twitter. I have seen so many things over the years and met so many people that I actually have plenty to say on a blog.  In the chat world things are extreme. I have come across incredibly kind and amazing people and at the other extreme I have come across truly vicious people who thrive on hurting others. I've also come across a vast amount … Read More

via Romancing the Web

Leave a Reply

